Board of Directors

Mr. Mahendra Sanghvi
Executive Chairman

Mr. Laxman Sanghvi
Executive Director

Ms. Tilottama Sanghvi
Whole Time Director

Mr. Amit Sanghvi
Managing Director

Mr. Milin Mehta
Independent Director

Mr. Ranjit Singh
Independent Director

Dr. Shailesh Ayyangar
Independent Director

Mrs. Varsha Purandare
Independent Director

Key Managerial Personnel

Anil Kalra
Chief Executive Officer

Sanjay Shah
VP and Chief Strategy Officer

Chintan Shah
Chief Financial Officer